Tears

All of the seasons and all of the days
All of the reasons why I’ve felt this way
So long … So long

Then lost in that feeling
I looked in your eyes
I noticed emotion and
that you had cried
For me,
I can see
A lifetime of questions,
tears on your cheek
I tasted the answers and
my body was weak
For you,
The truth

What would touch me deeper ….
Tears that fall from eyes that only cry?
Would it touch you deeper
Than tears that fall from eyes that know why?

Note : 1. lagunya Rush, 2. makasi’ buat om Agus-Samarinda yang udah download-in ini lagu plus bonus Samba Pati-nya Santana

Tentang lonlide

Just Simple Me ...
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Djan - I Like It !. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

