Congratulation

“When I was younger so much younger than today” – Beatles. Last month it’s my birthday and promised give door prize for the 10 sending congratulatory birthday. (I’m sorry for those who’s send message via SMS, i was there outside area). Here are the winners :

Name
Remarks
Crln we joint w/ her for my party @ her house. Before, i received message on April 19, 23:59. (local time) Thanks honey bunnies.
WB she’s member’s of gone doll  are you. I received message on April 20, 00:39 (local time).
WFC
he’s an musician not a kungfu heroes. I received message on April 20, 01:33 (local time).
HSD I received message on April 20, 02:27 (local time).
PB I received message on April 20, 04:56 (local time).
DE I received message on April 20, 05:33 (local time).
JH I received message on April 20, 05:41 (local time).
NST I received message on April 20, 06:07 (local time).
TA I received message on April 20, 06:22 (local time).
AU I received message on April 20, 06:22 (local time).

Well, if you don’t received door prize (new iphone), please don’t hesitate to contact me ASAP . For everybody who haven’t get a gift, please wait for next year . Here’s the nominations for next year’s : TAS, SW, OZ, ES, HS, KMB, MAM, PN, ‘ndilL, AN, AH, SR, JT, Tgx, GG, DN, ‘mBut, D, LBK, PA, C, CH, TDP, RS, Amr, WHW, Tpk, NA, DAP, C2, PS, DNT, ES, NV. I hope i can joint w/ all for next year

Sponsoréd by : Related links : njut usia.

Tentang lonlide

Just Simple Me ...
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Djan - Ono-ono Bae !. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

