Jangan Menyerah

d‘Masiv members 5 persons namely : Rian Ekky Pradipta (vocals), Aditya Dwiki Marsall (guitarist), Nurul Damar Ramadan (guitarist), Iskandar Dinata Rayyi Kurniawan (bass), and Revelation Piadji (drums).
d’Masiv first formed on March 3, 2003. D’Masiv name itself comes from the English word “massive” as a kind of hope to be able to achieve the best possible outcome in the national music scene. Their names began to rebound after successfully winning the music competition A Mild Live Wanted in 2007. d’Masiv finally released their first album titled “Perubahan” in 2008 with the song “Cinta Ini Membunuhku ” as its flagship song. The song was so popular that more and toss their name in the national music scene. At the end of 2008, d’Masiv make container assembly for the fans by name Masiver.

In 2009, d’Masiv release a new mini-album which contains 2 pieces of a song called “Mohon Ampun Aku” and “Jangan Menyerah “. According to Rian, vocalist d’Masiv, the process of making this a very brief mini-album and was released to commemorate the month of Ramadan which falls in mid August 2009.

Download mp3 “Jangan Menyerah” ….


Tentang lonlide

Just Simple Me ...
Pos ini dipublikasikan di Djan - I Like It !. Tandai permalink.

Tinggalkan Balasan

Isikan data di bawah atau klik salah satu ikon untuk log in:

Logo WordPress.com

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Google+

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Logout /  Ubah )

Gambar Twitter

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Logout /  Ubah )

Foto Facebook

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Logout /  Ubah )


Connecting to %s